Katherine, Sneak Peak ~ Senior 2018

On Friday, I had the opportunity to meet the gorgeous Katherine and some of her family. Such a sweet young lady and what natural beauty she has on both the inside and outside! I truly enjoyed photographing her around town in Leitchfield, Ky and on the new Taylor Fork Nature Trails also in Leitchfield, Ky!

It is always my goal as your photographer to make you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible during your session. Without comfort and relaxation, the true personality of an individual is hidden inside a shell of awkwardness and shyness. Therefore, be warned! I tell jokes, I cut up, and I carry on with you like we’ve been BFFs forever! It’s just how I roll and I hope that my clients walk away saying “she was so much fun”!

9J3A87799J3A91109J3A91409J3A88369J3A89929J3A93449J3A9203

Leave a comment